Choix entre 19 langues:

Jeu libre Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes

4Crown casino
CASINO 4CROWN
400 % jusqu'à €2000 bonus de bienvenue
Prends le bonus
4 Crown casino
Ares casino
CASINO ARES
400 % jusqu'à €2000 Paquet bonus de bienvenue
Prends le bonus
Certains disent que ce n'est pas assez réglementé, d'autres disent que les jeux sont faux. Nous disons seulement une chose, c'est le seul casino qui offre 4000€ gratuits après avoir déposé 2000€. Et oui, vous pouvez gagner en jouant au casino Ares. En plus de cela, c'est le seul casino en ligne qui offre des machines à sous Novoline pour les joueurs d'Allemagne
Casino.com
CASINO 7BIT
100 % jusqu'à €500 Paquet bonus de bienvenue
Prends le bonus
7Bit casino

A propos de Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes

Le Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes Le Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes est la dernière version de Novomatic qui est basée sur l'original et le jeu phare qui est le Book of Ra Deluxe. Cette série populaire à thème égyptien est jouée à l'aide d'un moteur de jeu de 10 lignes de paiement et de 5 rouleaux. D'après l'aspect et la sensation du Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes, il semble presque identique à ses précédents jeux. Cette version se situe également à l'époque égyptienne antique dans la chambre de la pyramide du pharaon. Il a une sélection d'objets sur le thème égyptien, les rouleaux comprendront des symboles royaux de moindre valeur, et les symboles sont A, K, Q, et 10. Le jeu comprendra également le courageux explorateur, Horus, les scarabées et Toutankhamon.


Caractéristiques du jeu

Certains des points culminants de ce jeu passionnant et très volatile comprennent:
- Tours gratuits avec des symboles en expansion
- Une chance de décrocher l'un des 4 prix du jackpot
- 5 rouleaux
- 10 lignes de victoire
- Symboles bonus du Book of Ra (Wild et Scatter)


Vous pouvez jouer à Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes en utilisant votre PC, smartphone, ou votre tablette. Par tour, il vous en coûtera entre 10p et 100 £. Si vous avez aimé les versions précédentes du Book of Ra Deluxe, alors vous apprécierez certainement cette dernière version aussi.

Jeux bonus

Vous devez cependant faire attention au Book of Ra doré car c'est le symbole principal et il remplacera tous les autres symboles. Si vous rassemblez 3, 4 ou 5 symboles de livre d'or, alors vous recevrez 1, 8, 80 fois votre pari avec l'autre dispositif libre de jeux. Le jeu commencera avec 10 tours gratuits et quelques symboles spéciaux en expansion pour remplir les rouleaux chaque fois qu'il est touché. Si vous marquez 3 points ou plus de dispersion, alors vous obtenez 10 autres parties gratuites. Maintenant, il n'y a aucune limite sur le nombre de tours gratuits que vous pouvez obtenir en jouant. Ainsi, un symbole aléatoire sera choisi, qui s'étendra ensuite pour remplir le rouleau, plus vous pourrez obtenir de symboles, plus vous augmenterez vos chances de gagner des gros lots.

Fonctionnalité jackpot

Le book of Ra Mystic Fortunes est également accompagné d'un ackpot. Il offre quatre jackpots différents. Si vous appuyez sur trois symboles de livre, chaque fois que le Book of Ra apparaît n'importe où sur les rouleaux, il peut déclencher la fonction jackpot qui se produit au hasard.

Si cela se produit, vous verrez alors apparaître 12 pièces de monnaie sur l'écran, touchez n'importe laquelle d'entre elles, et un symbole sera révélé qui peut être une récompense pour un grand, majeur ou mineur, ou même un mini jackpot. Si trois symboles correspondants sont révélés, alors le jackpot correspondant sera affiché. Alors, voici ce qu'ils offrent:

Mini = 5 x mise
Mineur = 20 x mise
Majeur = 800 x mise
Grand = 10 000 x mise


Notre verdict

La dernière version de Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes est identique en termes de look et de gameplay à Book of Ra Deluxe. SCependant, la nouvelle version vous donne un maximum de 2000 fois le pari d'un tour/tour gratuit qui était 500 fois le pari dans la version précédente. L'élément principal qui différencie ces deux éléments est l'ajout de la fonction jackpot qui vous permet de gagner 10 000 fois la mise initiale. Pour cette raison même, nous vous recommanderons de jouer le Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes et de gagner quelques belles récompenses.



Jeux de casino similaires

book of dead, meilleur alternative de livre book of ra
fournisseur de casinos playngo

Jouez pour de l'argent réel

Choose between 19 langauages:

Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes free play

Fun casino
FUN CASINO
50% up to €499 welcome bonus
Take bonus
Register here to start your journey full of fun and excitment- that is a proper moto for rapidly growing online casino. You can play all kind of casino games but the best part of it is taht you are allowed to play all their slots completely for free and without registration.
Ares casino
ARES CASINO
400 % up to €2000 welcome bonus package
Take bonus
Some say not regulated enough, some say fake games. We say only one thing, this is the only casino that offers €4000 free after depositing €2000. And yes you can win when playing at Ares casino. On top of that this is the only online casino that offers Novoline slot machines for players from Germany!
4 Crown casino
4 CROWN CASINO
400 % up to €2000 welcome bonus
Take bonus
4 Crown casino is one of the most popular casinos especially because of its generous welcome bonuses. They also offer you a lot of different games by various providers. Among many different games they also offer you Novoline games such as: Book of Ra, Sizzling Hot... You can enjoy in these games in casino or in live casino.

About Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes

The Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes is the last version from Novomatic which is based on the original and the flagship game which is the Book of Ra Deluxe. This popular Egyptian-themed based series is played using 10 payline game engine and a 5 reel. By the look and feel of the Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes; it looks almost the identical of its previous games. This version is also set in the same ancient Egyptian time within the chamber of the Pharaoh’s pyramid. It has a selection of Egyptian-themed object, the reels will include lower value royal symbols, and the symbols are A, K, Q, and 10. The game will also include the courageous explorer, Horus, scarab beetles, and Tutankhamen.


Game features

Some of the highlights of this exciting and highly volatile game include:
- Free spins with expanding symbols
- A chance to land 1 of the 4 jackpot prices
- 5 reels
- 10 Win lines
- Bonus symbols of Book of Ra (Wild and Scatter)


You can play Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes using your PC, smartphone, or your tablet. Per spin, it will cost you in between 10p to €100. If you have enjoyed the previous versions of Book of Ra Deluxe, then you will surely enjoy this last version as well.

Bonus games

You must look out for the golden Book of Ra though because this is the main symbol and will replace all the other symbols. If you gather 3, 4 or 5 golden book symbols, then you will receive 1, 8, 80 times your bet along with the other Free Games feature. The game will start with 10 free spins and a few special expanding symbols to fill the reels whenever it is hit. If you score 3 or more scatter, then you get another 10 free spins. Now, there are no limitations on how many free spins you can get while playing. So, a random symbol will be chosen, which will then expand to fill the reel, the more symbols you can get, the better the chances for the big wins.

Jackpot feature

The book of Ra Mystic Fortunes come with a jackpot feature as well. It offers four different jackpots. If you hit three book symbols, whenever the Book of Ra appears anywhere on the reels, it may trigger the jackpot feature which happens randomly.

If this happens, then you will see 12 coins appearing on the screen, touch any of the coins, and a symbol will be revealed which can be a reward for a grand, major, or minor, or even a mini jackpot. If three matching symbols get revealed, then the corresponding jackpot will be shown. So, here’s what they are offering:

Mini = 5 x stake
Minor = 20 x stake
Major = 800 x stake
Grand = 10,000 x stake


Our verdict

The latest version of Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes is identical in terms of looks and gameplay to Book of Ra Deluxe. However, the newer version gives you a maximum of 2000 times the bet from a free spin/spin which was 500 times the bet in the previous version. The main element which differentiates these two is the addition of jackpot feature which can let you win 10, 000 times the original bet. For this very reason, we will recommend you to play the Book of Ra Mystic Fortunes and win some handsome rewards.




Other popular casino games

book of dead, best book of ra alternative
playngo casino provider

Play for real money