Choix entre 19 langues:

Jeu libre Lord of the Ocean

4Crown casino
CASINO 4CROWN
400 % jusqu'à €2000 bonus de bienvenue
Prends le bonus
4 Crown casino
Ares casino
CASINO ARES
400 % jusqu'à €2000 Paquet bonus de bienvenue
Prends le bonus
Certains disent que ce n'est pas assez réglementé, d'autres disent que les jeux sont faux. Nous disons seulement une chose, c'est le seul casino qui offre 4000€ gratuits après avoir déposé 2000€. Et oui, vous pouvez gagner en jouant au casino Ares. En plus de cela, c'est le seul casino en ligne qui offre des machines à sous Novoline pour les joueurs d'Allemagne
Casino.com
CASINO 7BIT
100 % jusqu'à €500 Paquet bonus de bienvenue
Prends le bonus
7Bit casino

A propos de Lord of the Ocean

Essayez gratuitement les machines à sous Novomatic sans vous inscrire ou télécharger et prenez de nouveaux bonus de casino pour jouer à Lord of the Ocean en argent réel. Cette fois, les fabricants de logiciels Novoline sont allés encore plus loin dans l'océan bleu profond en suivant le dieu grec Poséidon à la recherche de trésors presque oubliés de l'île perdue Atlantis. C'est une tâche très difficile tout comme la volatilité du jeu est aussi élevée que dans les machines à sous Book of Ra, Deluxe 6 et Magic en particulier. C'est ce qui rend ce jeu si spécial.


Différentes nuances de couleur bleue rendent l'écran vraiment cool. Lord of the Ocean est le jeu de machine à sous le mieux construit alimenté par Greentube que vous pouvez trouver en ligne. Les graphismes et les sons sont exceptionnels. On a l'impression qu'ils représentaient pleinement le thème mythique de la mer.

Symboles de jeu

Les principaux symboles du Lord of the Ocean sont Poséidon, Sirène, Coffre au trésor et Statue sous-marine. Alors que l'amulette de Poséidon sert à la fois de signe sauvage et de signe de dispersion. Les sons sont très similaires à ceux des machines à sous les plus populaires de la compagnie autrichienne. C'est le chemin qu'ils ont décidé de suivre. Dans ce jeu, ça sonne bien.

Jeux bonus

Eh bien, le reste du texte est très similaire à la plupart des machines à sous Novoline. Lorsque vous gagnez 3 ou plus de 3 symboles Scatter (Poséidon's Amullets), c'est le moment de vous amuser vraiment. Vous obtenez 10 tours gratuits qui peuvent être regagnés pendant le jeu. L'un des symboles est sélectionné en tant que symbole de clonage et il s'étend sur le reste des rouleaux. Il est possible de remporter le jackpot de la même façon pendant la finale. Cinq Poséidons peuvent vous rapporter 250 000 € en un tour sur un pari de 50 €. Bien qu'il semble tentant, ce jeu est conçu pour être joué avec des paris plus bas. En raison de la très grande variance et d'un peu plus de 95 % de retour sur investissement (RTP).


Au-dessous de ce texte, vous pouvez trouver des bonus de casino mis à jour pour jouer à Lord of the Ocean en ligne pour de l'argent réel. Si vous préférez rester sans risque, notre site Web vous permet de jouer gratuitement à la meilleure machine à sous Novoline sans limite de temps. Tous les appareils sont pris en charge, bureau, tablette et mobile. Amusez-vous bien !




Jeux de casino similaires

book of dead, best book of ra alternative
playngo casino provider

Jouez pour de l'argent réel

Choose between 19 langauages:

Lord of the Ocean free play

Fun casino
FUN CASINO
50% up to €499 welcome bonus
Take bonus
Register here to start your journey full of fun and excitment- that is a proper moto for rapidly growing online casino. You can play all kind of casino games but the best part of it is taht you are allowed to play all their slots completely for free and without registration.
Ares casino
ARES CASINO
400 % up to €2000 welcome bonus package
Take bonus
Some say not regulated enough, some say fake games. We say only one thing, this is the only casino that offers €4000 free after depositing €2000. And yes you can win when playing at Ares casino. On top of that this is the only online casino that offers Novoline slot machines for players from Germany!
4 Crown casino
4 CROWN CASINO
400 % up to €2000 welcome bonus
Take bonus
4 Crown casino is one of the most popular casinos especially because of its generous welcome bonuses. They also offer you a lot of different games by various providers. Among many different games they also offer you Novoline games such as: Book of Ra, Sizzling Hot... You can enjoy in these games in casino or in live casino.

About Lord of the Ocean

Try out Novomatic slot machine for free without signup or download and take new casino bonuses to play Lord of the Ocean for real money. This time Novoline software makers went even deeper into the deep blue ocean by following Greek God Poseidon in search for almost forgotten treasures of the lost island Atlantis. It is a very hard task just like the volatility of the game is as high as in the Book of Ra slots, Deluxe 6 and Magic in particular. That's what makes this game so special.


Different shades of blue color are making the screen looking really cool. Lord of the Ocean is the best constructed slot game powered by Greentube that you can find online. Both graphics and sounds are outstanding. You get the feeling they represented mythical maritime theme in full.

Game symbols

The main symbols in Lord of the Ocean are Poseidon, Mermaid, Treasure Chest and underwater Statue. While Poseidon's amulet serves as wild and Scatter sign at the same time. The sounds are very similar to the most popular slots from Austrian company. It is the road they decided to follow. In this game it sounds good.

Bonus games

Well, the rest of the text is very similar to the most of the Novoline slot machines. When you win 3 or more Scatter (Poseidon's Amullets) symbols it is time for the real fun. You get 10 free spins that can be re-gained during the feature. One of the symbols is selected as cloning one and it expands on the rest of the reels. Jackpot alike wins are possible during the feature. Five Poseidons can bring you €250 000 in one spin on a €50 bet. Although it looks tempting, this game is designed to be played with lower bets. Because of very high variance and just a little bit above 95% payback (RTP).


Below this text you can find updated casino bonuses to play Lord of the Ocean online for real money. If you preffer to stay risk-free our website allows you to play top Novoline slot for free without time restrictions. All devices are supported, desktop, tablet and mobile. Enjoy!




Similar casino games

book of dead, best book of ra alternative
playngo casino provider

Play for real money